City Council

The City of Tennessee Ridge uses a mayor-council-manager form of government where the mayor and city council make policy decisions which the city manager and his staff implement. The mayor and four member council, who are elected for staggered four year terms, meet the first Monday of each month at 6 p.m. at city hall.

Stony Odom, Mayor
295 Lakeview Cir
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178-5162
stony.odom@tnridge.com
931-721-3977
Ray Bradley, Vice Mayor
160 Peachtree St
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178-5124
ray.bradley@tnridge.com
931-721-3164
Bryan Bumpus, Commissioner
PO Box 142
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178-0142
bryan.bumpus@tnridge.com
931-721-2458
Rebecca Hill, Commissioner
370 Telegraph St
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178-5226
rebecca.hill@tnridge.com
931-721-3916
Kimberly Phillips, Commissioner
2570 Hurricane Loop
Tennessee Ridge, TN 37178-5320
kimberly.phillips@tnridge.com
931-721-3843
Kenneth Dunavant, City Manager
820 Dogwood Dr
Erin, TN 37061-5109
kenneth.dunavant@tnridge.com
931-721-3645
Advertisements